Decenia

Das Team

Team Bilanzierung

Carmen Häfner-Gimpl
Carmen Häfner-Gimpl
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-26 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-26 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-76
E-Mail c.haefner-gimpl@decenia.de
 
Doreen Heimstädt
Doreen Heimstädt
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-18 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-18 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-68
E-Mail d.heimstaedt@decenia.de
 
Petra Heinlein
Petra Heinlein
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-39 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-39 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-89
E-Mail p.heinlein@decenia.de
 

Team Buchhaltung

Annette Deppisch
Annette Deppisch
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-17 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-17 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-67
E-Mail a.deppisch@decenia.de
 
Sylvia Nikolai
Sylvia Nikolai
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-37 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-37 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-87
E-Mail s.nikolai@decenia.de
 
Martina Wetzel-Mehring
Martina Wetzel-Mehring
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-27 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-27 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-77
E-Mail m.wetzel-mehring@decenia.de
 
Monika Kaiser
Monika Kaiser
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-13 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-13 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-66
E-Mail m.kaiser@decenia.de
 

Team Verwaltung

Raimund Feser
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-22 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-22 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-72
E-Mail r.feser@decenia.de
 
Sandra Schmitt
Telefon: +49 (0) 7931/5315-24 (Bad Mergentheim)
Telefon: +49 (0) 931/465849-24 (Würzburg)
Telefax: +49 (0) 7931/5315-74
E-Mail s.schmitt@decenia.de